Recent Articles

High School Assemblies back @ school

High School Assemblies | #Term 3 #[email protected]

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

For the duration of the Lock-down period in Term 2, we were unable to go to school at all. However, now that we are back at school, we still aren’t able to have our normal assemblies yet.

So, most weeks we will be sharing our High School assemblies online. The pupils at school will listen from their classrooms while those at home will still be able to be a part of assembly by listening at home.

Simply click on the date below and it will take you to that podcast.

Friday 10 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Friday 24 July 2020: Grade 7-9 (GET Phase)

Friday 24 July 2020: Grade 10-12 (FET Phase)

Friday 31 July 2020

Friday 7 August 2020: Prefect Assembly

Friday 14 August 2020

Friday 21 August 2020: Matric 2010 ~ Past Pupil Assembly

Friday 28 August 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020: House Play Radio Dramas

Happy listening!

Leave a Reply